AZUELOSManufacture

The AZUELOS Manufacture

The Manufacture is often the hidden face of a jeweler. Birthplace of successful jewellery. World of precision and perfection. Join us for a unique guided tour of the very closed world of Moroccan jewellery.

The AZUELOS Manufacture


The new AZUELOS Manufacture is established in the city of Rabat, Morocco. The manufacturing plant is an architectural purity where the end-to-end production chain is clearly organized. It is spread over three floors where jewelers, designers, modellers, diamonds setters and watchmakers work all together with passion and in harmony with the working philosophy of the AZUELOS family of jewelers.

All stages of the AZUELOS jewellery conception process take place in the same space. Each stage meets the quality requirements in place since 1920, when the AZUELOS brand was founded. Joseph Azuelos, 82, still oversees the development of the production with the same professionalism.

The know-how is inherited and accumulated by a whole team of experienced craftsmen enabling the creation of genuine and original Azuelos jewellery.

Manufacture AZUELOS

La Manufacture AZUELOS

La Manufacture est la face cachée d’un joaillier. Lieu de création et de conception. Lieu de naissance de bijoux convoités. Monde de précision et de perfection. Participez à la visite inédite de l’univers très fermé de la joaillerie.

La Manufacture AZUELOS


La nouvelle Manufacture Azuelos s’est installée dans le quartier de l’Agdal à Rabat. L’établissement est une pureté architecturale où s’organise très clairement toute la chaîne de production. Elle s’étale sur trois étages où bijoutiers, maquettistes, designer, sertisseurs et horlogers travaillent tous avec passion et en harmonie avec la philosophie de travail de la famille de joailliers Azuelos.

Toutes les étapes de la conception des bijoux Azuelos ont lieu dans ce même espace. Chacune d’entre elles respecte les exigences de qualité imposées depuis 1920, date de création de l’enseigne. Joseph Azuelos, 82 ans, supervise toujours avec le même professionnalisme l’évolution de sa production.

C’est un savoir faire accumulé par toute une équipe d’artisans expérimentés qui permet de donner naissance à des pièces de joaillerie signées Azuelos.